LeoVegas: mobiler Spielspaß

CLAIM BONUS
uk gambling commission

LeoVegas: mobiler Spielspaß

CLAIM BONUS
    [fcrp_feat_sc sc_id=“5045″]

    Leo Vegas

    Leo Vegas ist seit 2012 auf dem Online Glücksspiel Markt und hat seitdem schon viele Preisen und Auszeichnungen gewonnen. Kein Wunder, denn hier wartet auf alle Spieler ein wahres Abendteuer. Begrüßt wird man von dem Leo Vegas Logo- einem Löwen selbstverständlich. Leo Vegas wird reguliert und lizenziert von der  Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission und der Danish Gambling Authority. Drei zum Preis von einem, dass verspricht nur die höchsten und besten Standards und einen fairen und sicheren  Aufenthalt. Du siehst also, Leo Vegas steht für beste Unterhaltung und top Qualität. Leider dürfen folgende Länder nicht mitspielen:  Afghanistan, Australien, Curaçao, Zypern, Estland, Ungarn, Iran, Irak,  Kuwait, die Niederlande, Russland, Somalia, Syrien, Ukraine, USA, Yemen und Italien.

    Die Aufmachung und die Bedienung der Website ist bestens auf alle Spieler abgestimmt, übersichtlich und benutzerfreundlich. Der Hintergrund hält sich bedeckt in weiß und grau, eine wahre Wohltat für die Augen. Leider ist die Seite nur auf Englisch erhältlich.

    Software & Spiele

    Hier wird es interessant, denn Leo Vegas hat sich alle top Anbieter an Bord geholt, inklusive Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS (Williams Interactive), NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, iSoftBet, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Elk Studios, SG Gaming, Odobo, Quickfire, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming und so weiter.

    Die Auswahl an Spielen ist dementsprechend enorm und für jeden Geschmack sollte das passende dabei sein!

    Du bist auf der Suche nach einem schnellen Sofortgewinn? Bei Leo Vegas wirst du auch hier schnell fündig, mit einer unglaublichen Auswahl an beliebten Video Slots inklusive House of Doom, Hot Safari und Valley of the Gods.

    Kundenservice, Zahlungsmethoden und Sicherheit 

    Der Leo Vegas Kundenservice gilt als einer der Besten und das beweist die hohe Kundenzufriedenheit. Bei allen auftretenden Fragen und Problemen kann das Team vom Leo Vegas Kundenservice wie folgt erreicht werden:
    Live Support: On Website
    Support E- Mail: [email protected]
    UK Support Phone: 0808 189 0184
    Internationale Telefonnummer: 00 356 277 811 87

    Leo Vegas akzeptiert folgende Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden: Skrill, TrueLayer, SafeCharge, PayPal, ApplePay, und PaySafe Card.

    Auch den Datenschutz nimmt Leo Vegas nicht auf die leichte Schulter und hat deswegen die Seite mit der neusten SSL Verschlüsselung von Digicert gesichert. So bleiben alle vertraulichen und persönlichen Daten und Informationen bestens geschützt.

    Slot Site Angebot

    Leo Vegas hat heute leider kein Angebot für dich! Kein Grund zur Sorge denn die Seite hat auch so viel zu bieten und ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert!

    Selbstverständlich informieren wir dich sobald ein Angebot erhältlich ist! In der Zwischenzeit belieb immer auf dem Laufenden und melde dich für unseren Newsletter an!

    Leo Vegas!!

    Wichtige Hinweise: Mindestalter 18+.   Eine Registrierung ist erforderlich.Klicke hier für AGBs  Verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen. www.begambleaware.org

    LeoVegas Casino
    • Online Slots
    • Slot Site Bonus
    • Gesamteindruck
    4.5

    Zusammenfassung

    Leo Vegas hat letztes Jahr die Auszeichnung für den „Online Glücksspiel Betreiber des Jahres“ gewonnen. Mehr müssten wir an dieser Stelle eigentlich nicht sagen, nur soviel: Melde dich noch heute an- du wirst es nicht bereuen!

    COPYRIGHT © Online Slot Sites

    gamcare

LeoVegas Casino: 10 Slot Free Spins No Deposit!

uk gambling commission

LeoVegas Casino: 10 Slot Free Spins No Deposit!

    [fcrp_feat_sc sc_id=”1222″]

    Leo Vegas Casino

    Starting out in 2012 LeoVegas has won several awards over it’s time for delivering great instant play entertainment, Leo Vegas is the casino with a young Lion gracing the front of the Logo. Leo Vegas is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission and the Danish Gambling Authority, being approved by these establishments assures players that LeoVegas has met all standards to ensure a fair, fun and high-quality gaming experience. Restricted Countries include Afghanistan, Australia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Netherlands, Russia, Somalia, Syria, Ukraine, United States, Yemen and Italy.

    Upon Entering the website players will be greeted by the Lion Cub along with featured promotions and games. The website theme is predominantly White/light grey, what we like about this colour scheme is that the website is easy to digest and easy on the eyes. the website appears to only be available in English.

    Software & Games

    Bringing in Games from all the top providers like: Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS (Williams Interactive), NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, iSoftBet, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Elk Studios, SG Gaming, Odobo, Quickfire, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming and many more!

    The casino offers a large selection of games across the board. Their Live casino has an impressive selection of variants in Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Poker.

    Players that love instant win games look no further the amount Leo Vegas holds is jaw-dropping, Popular video slots include House of Doom, Hot Safari and Valley of the Gods.

    Customer Service, Payment & Security

    Customer Service at Leo Vegas has been praised as one of the best, anytime a casino cover the 3 points of contact it really shows that they have gone the extra mile for players.
    Live Support: On Website
    Support Mail: [email protected]
    UK Support Phone: 0808 189 0184
    International Support Phone: 00 356 277 811 87

    Leo Vegas has a respectable amount of payment and withdrawal methods including Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, POLi, Trustly and Skrill.

    Players can relax and play knowing that LeoVegas is protected by Best standard SSL Encryption from Digicert. All information no matter how sensitive is protected.

    Slots Bonus

    Leo Vegas Casino is gifting new slot gamers 10 Free Spins No Deposit on Book of Dead slot!

    You can also unlock a £100 cash and 20 wager-free spins.

    Significant terms: Full T&C’s.18+. Free spins – no deposit required & new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each qualifying deposit, 3 day expiry. BeGambleAware.org

    20 Free Spins No Deposit

    LeoVegas Casino
    • Online Slots
    • Slot Site Bonus
    • Overall Experience
    4.5

    Summary

    Awards such as “online casino operator of the year” LeoVegas has won over the last year is a testament to their level of commitment regarding gaming and customer satisfaction.

    COPYRIGHT © Online Slot Sites

    gamcare